free page hit counter
Mankato Curling Events
Mankato Curling News

Mankato Curling Club Board

The Board of Directors consists of 9 members, each serving a 3-year term. Three board members are elected by the stockholders at the annual members meeting each spring. Club Officers (who may or may not be board members) are appointed by the board and they include the president, vice president, treasurer, and secretary.
 
Russ Weingartz
President
Email: roscoecurl@outlook.com
Phone: 507-382-5094
Serving: 2013-2015
   
  Roxie Weingartz
Committee: Treasurer / Finance, Events
Phone: 507-382-2780
Email: roxie103@gmail.com
Serving: 2012-2015
   
  Carrie Heise
Committee: Events
Email: cheise911@gmail.com
Serving: 2012-2015
   
Rick Esser
Committee: Events, Membership, Communications
Email: rscratchb@gmail.com
Serving: 2012-2015
   
Terry Opie
Committee: Communications, House
Email: terry@tntopie.com
Serving: 2012-2015
   
Kim Rheaume
Committee: Ice, House
Email: gkrheaume@hickorytech.net
Serving: 2013-2016
   
Joe Flannery
Committee: Ice, Membership
Email: flannjoe@charter.net
Serving: 2013-2016
   
Mary Maidl
Committee: Finance, Events
Email: mjmaidl@hickorytech.net
Serving: 2014-2017
   
Dan Osteheimer
Committee: Membership
Email: curlwell@gmail.com
Serving: 2014-2017
   
Megan Gaudette
Committee: Secretary / Membership
Email: megaudette@gmail.com
Serving: 2014-2017
   

 

 

Our Sponsors:

Patrick

Curl TV

Community Bank of Mankato

Jakes Stadium Pizza of Mankato

Opie

Sport Pix

Nutter CLothing of St. Peter

Kato Cab

Ophthamology Associates of Mankato

Schmidt Siding and Windows